I Don’t Love You (My Chemical Romance)


Intro,

1st Verse;
Well when you go,
So never think I’ll make you try to stay,
And maybe when you get back,
I’ll be off to find another way..

1st Bridge;
Well after all this time that you still owe,
You’re still the good for nothing I don’t know,
So take your gloves and get out,
Better get up, While you can..

1st Chorus;
When you go,
And would you even turn to say hey,
I don’t love you, like I did, yesterday..

2nd Verse;
Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading,
So sick and tired of all the needless beating,
But baby when they knock you down and out,
Is where you ‘oughta stay..

2nd Bridge;
And after all that blood that you still owe,
Another dollar’s just another blow.
So fix your eyes and get up,
Better get up, While you can..

Woahh..

2nd Chorus;
When you go,
And would you even turn to say hey,
I don’t love you, like I did, yesterday..

Well Come on, Come on..

(Solo)

Ending Chorus Ad-Lib;
When you go,
Would you have the guts to say,
I don’t love you, like I loved you, yesterday hey..
I don’t love you, like I loved you, yesterday hey heeeey..
I don’t love you, like I loved, you yesterday..

Leave a Reply

