Little Wild One (The Wonders)


Little wild one..
My little wild one..
Ohh.. I love my girl fine..
But when I need a wild time..
Little wild one I’ll comeback to you..

All the girls in school,
Were never quite as cool as you,
They were all teasing talking,
You were all pleasing that’s do..

With them,
I feel like I’m wasting my time,
When you,
make me feel like I’m losing my mind..

Little wild one..
My little wild one..
Ohh.. I love my girl fine..
But when I need a wild time..
Little wild one I’ll comeback to you..

(Solo)

With them,
I feel like I’m wasting my time,
When you,
make me feel like I’m losing my mind..

Little wild one..
My little wild one..
Ohh.. I love my girl fine..
But when I need a wild time..
Little wild one I’ll comeback..
Little wild one I’ll comeback..
Little wild one I’ll comeback to you..

**written by the oneders (theoneders.net)

Leave a Reply

