You Raised Me Up (Josh Groban)


When I am down,
And all my soul so weary..
When troubles come,
And my heart burden beat..

And I am still,
Await here in the silence..
Until you come,
And sit awhile with me..

You raised me up,
So I can stand on mountains..
You raised me up,
To walk on stormy seas..

I am strong,
When I am on you shoulder..
You raised me up,
To more than I can be..

(Musical Solo)

You raised me up,
So I can stand on mountains..
You raised me up,
To walk on stormy seas..

I am strong,
When I am on you shoulder..
You raised me up,
To more than I can be..

You raised me up,
So I can stand on mountains..
You raised me up,
To walk on stormy seas..

I am strong,
When I am on you shoulder..
You raised me up,
To more than I can be..

You raised me up,
So I can stand on mountains..
You raised me up,
To walk on stormy seas..

I am strong,
When I am on you shoulder..
You raised me up,
To more than I can be..

You raised me up,
To more than I can be..

Leave a Reply

