Lost (Micheal Buble)


I can’t believe it’s over,
I watched the whole thing fall,
And I never saw the writing,
That was on the wall..

If I’d only knew,
That the days were slipping past,
That the good things never last,
That you were crying.. Umm..

Summer turned to winter,
And the snow it turned to rain,
Then the rain turned,
Into tears upon your face..

I hardly recognize,
The girl you are today,
And God I hope it’s not too late,
Umm.. it’s not too late..

Cause you were not alone,
I’m always there with you,
And we’ll get lost together,
Until the light comes pouring through..

It’s when you feel like you’re done,
And the darkness has won,
Babe you’re not lost..

When your world crashing down,
And you can’t bare the thought,
I said, baby you’re not lost..

Life can show no mercy,
It can tear your soul apart,
It can make you feel like you’ve gone crazy,
But you’re not..

Things have seemed to change,
There’s one thing that’s still the same,
In my heart you have remained,
And we can fly, fly, fly away..

Cause you were not alone,
And I’m always there with you,
And we’ll get lost together,
Until the light comes pouring through..

It’s when you feel like you’re done,
And the darkness has won,
Babe you’re not lost..

When the world crashing down,
And you cannot bare the cross,
I said, baby you’re not lost..

Umm.. Yeah.. Yeah..
I said, baby you’re not lost..
Umm.. Yeah.. Yeah..
I said, baby you’re not lost..

Leave a Reply

