All Of Me (John Legend)


[Intro]
Em, C, G, D (Twice)

[Verse 1]
Em           C                       G
What would I do without your smart mouth,
D                  Em
Drawing me in, and kicking me out..
C            G               D          Em
Got my head spinning, no kidding, I can’t pin you down..

[Verse 2]
C                     G
Whats going on in that beautiful mind,
D             Em
I’m on your magical mystery ride..
C              G                     D         Am
And I’m so dizzy, don’t know what hit me, but I’ll be alright..

[Bridge]
Am              Em
My heads under water,
D             Am
But I’m breathing fine..
Em             D
You’re crazy and I’m out of my mind..

[Chorus]
G
Cause all of me,
Em
Loves all of you..
Am
Love your curves and all your edges,
D
All your perfect imperfections..
G
Give your all to me,
Em
I’ll give my all to you..
Am
You’re my end and my beginning,
D
Even when I lose I’m winning..
Em   C      G
Cause I give you all, all of me..
Em   C      G    D
And you give me all, all of you, oh..

[Verse 3]
Em              C                 G
How many times do I have to tell you,
D                     Em
Even when you’re crying you’re beautiful too..
C           G         D                  Em
The world is beating you down, I’m around through every move..

[Verse 4]
C                G
You’re my downfall, you’re my muse,
D                        Em
My worst distraction, my rhythm and blues,
C            G        D            Am
I can’t stop singing, it’s ringing, in my head for you..

[Bridge]
Am              Em
My heads under water,
D             Am
But I’m breathing fine..
Em             D
You’re crazy and I’m out of my mind..

[Chorus]
G
Cause all of me,
Em
Loves all of you..
Am
Love your curves and all your edges,
D
All your perfect imperfections..
G
Give your all to me,
Em
I’ll give my all to you..
Am
You’re my end and my beginning,
D
Even when I lose I’m winning..
Em   C      G
Cause I give you all, all of me..
Em   C      G    D
And you give me all, all of you, oh..

[Bridge Change]
Am            Em
Cards on the table,
D             Am
We’re both showing hearts..
Am          Em               D
Risking it all, though it’s hard..

[Chorus]
G
Cause all of me,
Em
Loves all of you..
Am
Love your curves and all your edges,
D
All your perfect imperfections..
G
Give your all to me,
Em
I’ll give my all to you..
Am
You’re my end and my beginning,
D
Even when I lose I’m winning..
Em   C      G
Cause I give you all, all of me..
Em   C      G    D
And you give me all, all of you, oh..

[Chorus]
Em   C      G
Cause I give you all, all of me
Em   C      G    D
And you give me all, all of you, oh..

Leave a Reply

